Sharpstein Elementary School | Walla Walla, WA 99362 | Phone (509) 527-3098 Fax (509) 527-3065

Links

Image Sidebar

Documents, Procedures, and Policies

English

Espanol

Principal Laure Quaresma 122 lquaresma@wwps.org 1696
Head Secretary Barbara Brown 115 bbrown@wwps.rg 1709
Bilingual Secretary Mireya Vargas 115 mvargas@wwps.og 1686
         
Classroom Teachers Name Room # Email Address Phone Extension
Kindergarten Terry Morgan 104 tmorgan@wwps.org 2602
Kindergarten Donna Hernandez 103 dhernandez@wwps.org 2600
Kindergarten Danae Jacky 105 djacky@wwps.org 2603
First Grade Kathy Emmert 111 kemmert@wwps.org 2606
First Grade Angie Martinez 109 amartinez@wwps.org 2605
First Grade Carolyn Rittenhouse 108 crittenhouse@wwps.org 2604
Second Grade Rob Griffith 212 rgriffith@wwps.org 2617
Second Grade Kristin Lee 209 klee@wwps.org 2616
Second Grade Carey Knifong 208 cknifong@wwps.org 2615
Third Grade Patricia Shaver 204 pshaver@wwps.org 2613
Third Grade Claudia Salazar 205 csalazar@wwps.org 1699
Third Grade Julie Schisler 202 jschisler@wwps.org 2611
Fourth Grade Ben Woiblet 308 bwoiblet@wwps.org 2625
Fourth Grade Jacqueline Martinez 311 jmartinez@wwps.org 2626
Fourth Grade Terri Gilbert 307 tgilbert@wwps.org 2624
Fifth Grade Sean Reid 302 sreid@wwps.org 2622
Fifth Grade Sophia Parsons 304 sparsons@wwps.org 2607
Fifth Grade Katie Oliver 303 koliver@wwps.org 2620
Explorer Teacher Mary Cortinas 301 mcortinas@wwps.org 1706
Explorer Teacher Angela Butler 301 abutler@wwps.org 1681
         
Specialists Name Room # Email Address Phone Extension
Library Media Linda Seibold 221 lseibold@wwps.org 1703
PE Jason Parsons 133 jparsons@wwps.org 1695
PE Rich Gwinn 133 rgwinn@wwps.org 1695
Music Lori Parnicky 218 lparnicky@wwps.org 1704
Learning/LAP
Title I Manager Kerri Coffman 121 kcoffman@wwps.org 1691
Resource Room Ashley Goss 200 agoss@wwps.org 1708
Bilingual Coordinator and Teacher Pamela Lee 121 plee@wwps.org 1688
Title I Dual Language Sara Van Donge 125 svandonge@wwps.org 1708
Intervention Luciana Pooler 120 lpooler@wwps.org 2608
SLP Patricia Weeks 201 pweeks@wwps.org 1720
School Psychologist Annie Boyd 119 aboyd@wwps.org 1690
Math Mentor Kate Venneri 120 kvenneri@wwps.org 1689
         
Support Staff Name Room # Email Address Phone Extension
Nurse Kerri Finkbiner 117 kbechtel@wwps.org 1687
Head Custodian David Sumpter 101 dsumpter@wwps.org 1683
Assistant Custodian Jeremy Edwards 101 jedwards@wwps.org 1683
Kitchen Manager Karin Bowman   kbowman@wwps.org 1697
Cook Sheryl Balough   sbalough@wwps.org 1697
Food Service Assistant Pamela Elia   pelia@wwps.org 1697
Kindergarten Home Visitor Shari Gehrett 100 sgehrett@wwps.org 2623
Bilingual Kindergarten Home Visitor Brenda Torres 150 btorres@wwps.org 2601
Para-Educator   205   2630
Para-Educator Susan Johnson 205 sjohnson@wwps.org 2610
Para-Educator Susan Rubin 205 srubin@wwps.org 2614
Para-Educator Laura Van Dyke 100 lvandyke@wwps.org 2623
Para-Educator Cresencia Gutierrez-Duran 205 cduran@wwps.org 2614
Para-Educator Cindy Lemke 312 clemke@wwps.org 2627
Para-Educator Ginny Schneider 312 gschneider@wwps.org 2627
Para-Educator   312   2627
Para-Educator Elizabeth Leon 312 eleon@wwps.org 2627